4/29/24: Daily Post

Yesterday, I spent the day working at NMT. I had my plans changed several times, based on when meetings moved around, but overall, I had a productive day. I was able to close out the junior design lab, making sure each group cleaned up their workspaces and properly labeled and stored all of their chemical waste.

On my commute, I knocked out an article for a client. I am reaching a slight lull in projects, which isn’t a bad place to be in May before I go chasing, but I will have to stay on top of finding more opportunities.

In the evening, I went for a 3.94 mile run- I tried for four, but my treadmill timed out before I could get there. I ran a little slower yesterday as compared to Thursday, but I also went biking on Sunday. I updated the biking page to reflect that ride.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.