6/6/18: Daily Post

Yesterday, I spent the day at NMT, working on Chemical Engineering stuff.  I have been updating our chemical inventory logs and updating a few things in the Unit Ops lab.

I spent part of the day rewiring the batch reactor.  I had borrowed parts from it for several different experiments, so it needed to be repaired.  I thought I had a problem with the heater relay, but that might not be the case.  I will look into that more tomorrow.

In the evening, I did a bunch of work for my Upwork contract.  I finished reading the textbook for the class I am advising for this program, and I will soon finish up the test questions.

Overall, it was a good day.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.