8/11/17: Daily Post

Yesterday, I took the bus and train back up to Albuquerque, then drove over to the Uptown area to complete some AVID training for the Albuquerque Public Schools.  I don’t know my APS schedule yet, but I should in the next few days.

After training, I did a little grocery shopping and posted a few jobs on JobSeeker.

In the evening, we drove to Los Alamos and watched a presentation on fractals.  They had all sorts of neat patterns, hosted in the planetarium.  The science museum and the planetarium were quite neat.   They had a few desert reptiles, insects, and so on in aquariums, as well as all sorts of local information about the wildlife in the southwest.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

