8/8/17: Daily Post

Yesterday, I spent the day moving equipment in Socorro.  There is light at the end of the tunnel, and I am almost finished.  Perhaps I will be able to move onto other projects after I finish with this nonsense.

I commuted to Socorro with the Malibu.  It will live down there during the semester, available for my commutes to Magdalena.  It took a minute or two to get started, but then it ran the whole way without any hiccups.

In the evening, I commuted home via train and bus.  JoAnna picked me up at the bus station, and we spent the rest of the night chatting and having a good time.  We sat outside in the pleasant evening.  Joey came out and showed us photos from the Joan Jett and Boston concert he had attended a few weeks ago.

Thank you for reading my post.

 

 

Leave a Reply

