8/4/17: Daily Post

Yesterday, I drove to Los Lunas to take my National Instruments Certified LabVIEW Associate Developer (NI-CLAD) exam.  I had passed this exam years ago, but had let my certification lapse.  Since letting my certification lapse, the exam changed.  I did not do well on the practice questions, so I was not hopeful…

I PASSED IT ANYWAY!

It was a good day.  After I passed the exam, I started driving home, only to realize that I had left things in the locker at the test center and had to return to Los Lunas to get them.

It was still an okay day.  I then went to the junkyard at the south end of Albuquerque to browse around for car parts.  I did that until the pouring rain hit.

I attended the Rio Rancho Seventh Day Adventist prayer and reading group in the evening, where we studied a chapter of The Desire of Ages concerning the raising of Lazarus.

Overall, it was a good day.

 

Leave a Reply

