7/13/17: Daily Post

Yesterday, I made the journey down to Socorro to do some work for both the Chemical Engineering department, as well as meet with several other groups.  I met with my ultrasound group and my dynamo group and got a few things done.

I am still struggling to get our hydrophone ultrasound system up and running.  I will dedicate a day to working on it exclusively next week and see what I can figure out.  I think I am satisfied with most of the oscilloscope settings at this point, but we are not hearing the wave with the hydrophone.

I commuted home in the evening and did a little reading.  I read several papers by Stirling Colgate about tornadoes, as well as a few more chapters in an Ellen G. White book.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

