7/10/17: Daily Post

Yesterday, I spent the morning working in my garden and my sheds.  I had great summer plans of organizing both sheds and having a productive garden.  Well, summer is here, and I am way behind schedule, though I did plant 24 sweet potato plants and organize one of the sheds a bunch.

I spent the early afternoon sorting brass for reloading and organizing the larger shed.  Then, I came inside and worked on sorting through some paperwork in the house with JoAnna.  We recycled several large bags of old mail that had needed to go!

In the evening, JoAnna and I did some grocery shopping and then had a nice dinner at Whole Foods, watching the moon and the lightning.  Overall, it was a great day!

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

