6/30/17: Daily Post

Yesterday, I spent the day in Socorro.  I spent the better part of the day working on the dynamo project with my work group, and was able to tour the shot where the device is being rebuilt.

In the afternoon, I started playing with Adobe LightRoom and Adobe Premiere.  My existing photos and videos are hard to edit on my computer, so I was able to edit a few of these files on the campus computer instead, using these software packages.

It takes 10,000 hours to develop a mastery, and I vowed to spend one hour in LightRoom today, which I did.  I also spent an hour in Premiere.  It will be a while before I am an expert.

I made a lap or two around campus, and then had tacos at my brother’s house.

Thank you for reading my post.

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.