6/20/17: Daily Post

Yesterday, I commuted to Socorro to catch up on a few things around the lab.  Most importantly, I left a flash drive with some important information on it, so I was able to retrieve that.  I also met with the ultrasound team to see where they were in the project.  They have made some good progress, so I was pleased to see that.  I also did some cleaning around my office, as it was quite disorganized in the end-of-the-semester rush.

In the evening, I did a little cooking, as we have been out of town for several weeks, and were completely out of dinner material.

Other than that, it was an uneventful day.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

