6/19/17: Daily Post

We arrived in Rio Rancho in the early morning hours.  Rather than go to sleep, I started getting things done around the house and unpacking from our trip.

About midday, I went for a two-ish mile run.  It was already quite warm, so that was about as far as I could go.

My air conditioner froze up, so I spent some time defrosting it.  We also started running the second one.  It was nearly 100 F outside, and 92 F inside.

In the afternoon, I did some grocery shopping.  Then, we went to Tucanos to celebrate my birthday as a family.

After that, I called it a night and went to bed.

Thank you for reading my post.

 

Leave a Reply

