6/5/17: Daily Post

Yesterday, we packed up and headed east for a two week road trip.  We only made it as far as Amarillo.  We stayed at a Quality Inn just a little ways off I-40.  Along our route, we also punched a weak hail core (slushy pea-sized hail).  I tweeted about it and it was picked up by Albuquerque NWS as well as Channel 4 in Albuquerque.

JoAnna and I talked about hard work last night.  I value hard work and struggle, but why value struggle?  It is inefficient and stupid.  Learn something new everyday, I suppose.

Giving up fighting depression.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

