5/31/17: Daily Post

I am still battling depression.  I think it has settled in for the long haul.

I helped JoAnna plant her herb garden in the morning, and that was fun.  She has had the herbs for a while and was watering them by hand.  This new arrangement allows us to automate the watering process.  They look nice, too.

I went for a run, but it was shorter and slower than previous days.  With the igh humidity and still conditions, it was a bit miserable.

In the afternoon, I cooked some stir fry for the next few days, and. I also applied for some Upwork contracts and sent out some emails that neeed to be sent.

I have been fasting during the day for the most part.  I have a glass of chocolate milk in the morning, and then nothing during the day until after sundown.  Yesterday, I did eat something light in the late afternoon before dinner.

For dinner, I met JoAnna and Joey at her parents’ house for some chili.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

