5/30/17: Daily Post

Yesterday, I was still fighting the depression.  I fasted and went for another run, 2.6 miles this time around.

I did finally go through my storm chase photos and added them to my weather blog.  Here is the link to the 2017 Storm Chase:  2017 Storm Chase  Please go check it out, as I have quite a few nice photos up.

Other than that, I did some more housework in an attempt to catch up on two weeks of absence.  I cleaned my fish tank and did some weed-whacking.

I also did some grocery shopping and walked around taking photos of “Help Wanted” signs.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

