5/11/17: Daily Post

Yesterday, I did some more lab cleanup.  My computer lab is almost completely clear, thanks to a few helpful students who bothered to clean up after themselves.  I also finished my grading for the semester, thus ending my formal responsibilities for the school year.

In the late morning and early afternoon, I turored my last day of the semester at Magdalena.  I will miss working there over the summer, and I don’t know what their budget will look like in the fall, though I am 99% sure I will return in August.

In the evening, I returned home. I did some work for UpWork along the way, editing for about an hour.  I need to figure out aa plan to get all of my vehicles home, and with storm chasing approaching, I wanted to spend a little more time with my family.

Thank you for reaading my post.

Leave a Reply

