5/6/17: Daily Post

Yesterday, I attended the Rio Rancho Seventh-Day Adventist Sabbath School and church service.  I was late to Sabbath School, but was glad I showed up anyhow.

In the afternoon, I sat outside with JoAnna.  She buried a soaker hose in her herb garden and I just talked to her while she worked.  I’m lazy like that.

In the evening, we attended the music at Solid Grounds Coffee House.  This week featured a bluegrass band called “Coyote Crossing” and they were pretty good.

After the music, we went back to JoAnna’s parents’ apartment for ice cream and conversation.

Thank you for reading my post.

 

Leave a Reply

