4/29/17: Daily Post

I have been really busy the last few days and have been unable to post, it seems.  Our juniors and seniors were finishing up their final presentations for Friday, and I spent time with them going over their presentations.

Yesterday, I was in a blah mood, and ended up late to church.  I still went, however.

In the afternoon, I did some reading.

In the evening, Joey and I went to Solid Grounds Coffee House to hear music, as we often do on Saturday evenings.  Afterwards, we went to JoAnna’s parents’ house for ice cream.

Thank you for reading my post.

 

Leave a Reply

