4/25/17: Daily Post

Yesterday, I spent the entire day in Magdalena.  My instrumentation class is finished for the semester, so I spent the whole day tutoring instead.  I found out that I will be teaching 2nd, 3rd, 5th, and 6th hour today, due to meetings.

When I finished tutoring, I returned to NMT and had a meeting with a few people considering the liquid sodium dynamo project that I recently joined.  I am still in the early stages of understanding this project so I won’t say much about it yet.

In the evening, I submitted an article for Paydirt, our school news paper, and then watched one episode of Justified with Joey.  I wasn’t feeling well, and was having trouble staying awake, so one episode was all I could do.

Thank you for reading my post.

 

Leave a Reply

