4/21/17: Daily Post

Yesterday, I tutored at Atrisco Heritage Academy.  They are in the middle of their standardized testing, so the schedule is totally messed up there.  I worked with a few classes of students that I have never worked with before, and I had a great time.

In the afternoon, I rushed home and did some laundry and helped JoAnna pack up her van for her upcoming road trip.  I also worked on my Crown Vic a bit, just to get it closer to ready for storm chasing in a few weeks.

I also kept up with the potential tornado in Colonial Beach, VA, a town where I attended high school for a year.  I will post more about this on my weather blog.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

