4/14/17: Daily Post

I started out the day by commuting from Socorro to Rio Rancho, as I had spent the previous night at my brother’s house.  Atrisco Heritage Academy and New Mexico Tech were off on Friday for “vernal holiday,” which everyone knew meant “Good Friday.”

In the morning, I chatted with JoAnna a bunch and then did a few chores around the house.  I also mailed off a broken Bluetooth keyboard and got an estimate on a screen repair for an old tablet.

In the afternoon, I walked around Alameda and took photos of “Now Hiring” signs for an app that pays for these photos.  I made around $4, and had a nice walk on a nice afternoon for my troubles.

In the evening, I attended the Rio Rancho Seventh Day Adventist church for their session on “Desire of Ages” by Ellen G. White.

Thank you for reading my post.

 

Leave a Reply

