4/13/17: Daily Post

Yesterday was a largely uneventful day.  My train was delayed over an hour, due to a mechanical problem, so I was late getting to Magdalena.  Once there, however, I stayed the entire day.

Typically, I go to the Boys and Girls Ranches on Thursday, but they cancelled yesterday due to their Easter Holiday.  Therefore, I stayed late at Magdalena.

I returned to NMT, and had a meeting with a few people about a LabVIEW project.  It looks like some neat work, so we’ll see what develops.

In the evening, I had dinner with an old friend and his wife.  Both of them went to VT years ago, and I knew him as an undergraduate.

Thank you for reading my post.

 

Leave a Reply

