4/12/17: Daily Post

Yesterday, I spent the morning at Magdalena tutoring.  In the afternoon, they had a talent show.  I am always amazed at the talents that these students have.  One kid played guitar and sang Johnny Cash.  If you closed your eyes, you would believe that Johnny Cash was performing in Magdalena.

In the afternoon, I went to a department meeting.  The semester is winding down, so we are beginning our next semester preparations.

In the evening, I commuted home and fell asleep soon after I arrived.  I talked to Joey for a bit about his photography class; he seems to be enjoying it.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

