3/24/2017: Daily Post

Yesterday, I attempted to get a few things done around the office.  It is Spring Break for Albuquerque Public Schools, so I had Friday off from Atrisco Heritage Academy.

Instead, the wind kept knocking out the power at NMT.  I didn’t accomplish nearly what I had set out to accomplish, but I did get a few things done.

I commute home on the mid-day train.  I got home and found that my garden was still in good shape, in spite of the wind and colder temperatures.

In the evening, I attended a prayer and church service at the Rio Rancho Seventh-Day Adventist church.  We are reading the Desire of Ages by Ellen G. White.

I called it an early night and was in bed long before midnight.

Thank you for reading my post.

 

 

Leave a Reply

