3/22/17: Daily Post

Yesterday was largely uninteresting, but it was a good day.  I spent the morning tutoring at Magdalena.   Once I finished tutoring, I returned to New Mexico Tech and spent the day in meetings about space and offices.  We will see how it all turns out in the end.

In the evening, I did some free writing.  During the tutoring at Magdalena, students were given writing prompts for writing two page stories.  I have been doing them, too, just to prove that it isn’t difficult.  Some of the students have caught on to this and are writing as well.  I have started compiling my writing prompts into a longer work, as all of the writing prompts I have completed are around a central idea.

I went to bed relatively early.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

