3/16/17: Daily Post

Yesterday was remarkably slow.  I missed the bus I intended to take yesterday morning, but caught the next one and made it to the train without incident.

I spent most of the day tutoring in Magdalena.  Somehow,  my step count was low during tutoring.  I must not have been moving around as much.  I did have a meeting instead of one of the classes, so that was likely a factor.

In the evening, I worked on my Amateur Radio License class notes and did some grading.  I also clenedup a few things around my office.

I walked over to my brother’s house for some good barbeque before falling asleep on the couch.

Thank you for reading my post.

 

Leave a Reply

