3/9/17: Daily Post

Yesterday I took the day off from New Mexico Tech. Instead I attended the State Championship play-off basketball game. Magdalena played hard but ended up losing by 3 points.

I also went for a run in the morning. I only went 2.6 miles, but it was the first time I had gone for in a long time.   in the evening Joey and I took the dog to the dog park.

I also worked around the house and around the garden. I did a quick repair to the weather station and removed the old garden hoses to see which ones work. I also sold a big pile of laundry at it been building up for several days.

In the evening I worked on a couple projects and fell asleep in my chair.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

