3/1/17: Daily Post

Yesterday was a busy day.  I spent the morning and afternoon tutoring at Magdalena.  I took quite a few notes, and felt like I did a decent amount of work.

For lunch, someone was selling Navajo tacos, so I bought one.  They are one of my favorite things about the southwest.

In the late afternoon, I attended a department meeting.

In the evening, I had an uneventful commutell home.  I called Mom and Dad and talked to them on the phone as I walked back to my car.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

