2/9/17: Daily Post

Yesterday, I spent the morning tutoring at Magdalena. It was a half-day for the students, so the day went by quickly.

After tutoring, I went back to NMT and worked on several projects around the department.  I checked over the next two weeks of lessons for the instrumentation class, graded this past week’s work, and moved some old equipment.

I also looked into a few plans for putting up an antenna at the Tech Amateur Radio Association station.

In the afternoon, I rode up to the Boys and Girls Ranches to do some tutoring.  I mostly tutored algebra and geometry while I was there.

Overall, it was an uneventful day.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

