2/8/17: Daily Post

Yesterday, I tutored at Magdalena in the morning and afternoon.  On Wednesdays, I tutor AVID for two sections, biology for one section, physical science for one section, and one section of Algebra II.  I tried to put together an electromagnet demo, but it was not very interesting.

In the afternoon, I attended a department meeting.  It marks the only time this week where I have not been active, according to FitBit.

In the evening, I finished reading Food Chain by Janet Kieffer, one of my friends.  The book was a collection of naturalist short stories.  Naturalism is not really my style, but I did appreciate the short story format.  It has been many years since I read short stories and this book was a welcome change of pace.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

