2/7/17: Daily Post

Yesterday, I tutored in Magdalena in the morning.  On Tuesdays, I get to tutor the sophomore class in AVID, though it is the only day where that is possible with my schedule.

In the afternoon, I taught my Measurement, Instrumentation and Process Control class.  This week’s lesson was about digital logic, and included truth tables and conversion to and from binary.  There was also a lab where the students had to build NAND, NOT and AND logic gates.

In the evening, I took the buses and trains back to Rio Rancho.  My weather station had sounded an alarm while I was gone, and had been subsequently unplugged.  I spent part of the night reprogramming it and getting it back on the internet.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

