2/5/17: Daily Post

Yesterday was a busy day.  I started out by working on some housework, siphoning water from the aquarium and changing the cat boxes.  I also did some yard work.  I organized a few things in my reloading shed and cleaned up the area around the woodstove.  I cleaned the bathroom and kitchen.

At some point, I went for a run, somewhere around two miles.

In the afternoon, I went grocery shopping and then cooked a few dinners for this week.

In the evening, I folded several loads of laundry and checked into an amateur radio net.

I also played on an old computer until I was able to make the weather station post to Wunderground.  So far, it seems to work well.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

