1/31/17: Daily Post

Yesterday, I spent the morning tutoring in Magdalena.  I got off to an early start, so I was actually on site in time for homeroom.  I tutored two sections of AVID, Algebra II and Physical Science.

After lunch, I returned to NMT campus to teach my instrumentation class.  This week, I talked about series and parallel circuits, and I think it went alright.  I had one student say that he really enjoyed the hands-on part of the class.

In the evening, I commuted home on the buses and trains.  I started reading a book of short stories that my friend had written.  I will tell you about it once I finish.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

