1/23/17: Daily Post

Yesterday, I spent the morning working at Magdalena as a tutor.  I tutored Algebra II, Physical Science and AVID before returning to the NMT campus.

In the afternoon, I assisted with the Junior Design class. It looks like I will have at least one group under my watch, and they will be working on a metal casting project similar to the one I mentored last spring.  I may also get a group that is doing a corrosion-related project, so we’ll see on that.

In the evening, I shot at air rifle practice.  I did alright, considering I had not shot in quite some time.  I posted the results on my outdoor blog.

I walked to my brother’s house for dinner and then went to bed.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

