1/22/17: Daily Post

Yesterday was rough.  I started out the morning unable to walk.   My right ankle was hurting badly from my rheumatoid arthritis.  I think with the rapid air pressure change, I was in bad shape.  I tried hobbling around on my cane, but ended up using the crutches for a bit.   By the afternoon, I was walking around just fine without either, but the morning was rough.

In the afternoon, I did some grocery shopping and cooked dinners for the week.  I did some clean up around my yard as well.  Not bad for someone who started the day on crutches.

Thank you for reading my post.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

