1/19/17: Daily Post

Yesterday, I spent a good part of the day in Magdalena tutoring.  I spent the morning running around NMT campus getting paperwork filed, but then tutored for several hours at Magdalena.

I was annoyed that I missed the train at Bernalillo Station, and had to catch it at Isleta, but I was able to do it.  They actually held the train a few seconds for me as I sprinted to the platform.

In the afternoon, I attended the girls’ basketball game at Magdalena, and started writing an article for the NMT school newspaper.

In the evening, I walked to my brother’s house for Taco Thursday (as I am not in town for Taco Tuesdays this semester), and ate way too much food.  However, I did not go into the red, according to FitBit.  We also played Go Fish and SlapJack.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

