1/17/17: Daily Post

Yesterday, I spent most of the day in Magdalena, tutoring.  I also worked on my classes in Canvas to get them ready for the semester at NMT.  Overall, tutoring and work was uneventful.

In the evening, I talked to my parents on the phone and caught up with them.  It was good to hear from them!

I then walked around campus quite a bit to get my step count up.  I ran into a few of my friends and former students as they played board games in Fidel.   I didn’t feel like playing games, as I wasn’t feeling very social, so I left and worked on a few more things around the office.

In the late evening, I drove home from my office in the Crown Vic, and, being in a strange funk, called it an early night.

Thank you for reading my post.

 

Leave a Reply

