1/1/17: Daily Post

Happy New Year!!!

I didn’t make any public New Year’s Resolutions.  I always use New Year’s as a way to kick off new initiatives and also a way to start over on some of my projects.  I typically find myself behind by the end of the year, so New Year’s is a time to clear out those projects and build a new timeline for them.  I haven’t completed that at this time, but I’ve been working on it.

I will give a full yearly summary on Wednesday.

We spent yesterday on the road, driving from Lodi, OH, to Plainview, IN, spending the night at the Comfort Inn.  Today, we will go to Rolla, MO.

Along our trip, I made one repeater contact on 2 meters, and I also listened to the AM broadcast band, making notes of where I heard stations.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

