Christmas Day, 2016

Yesterday was Christmas!  Merry Christmas, everyone!!!

We had a great Christmas.  I got some awesome loot, including some AR-15 tools, a FitBit Charge 2, a really cool turtle light (I’ll take pictures of this one when I get it set up in my house), and all sorts of other goodies.

I spent the afternoon setting up my FitBit and then JoAnna and I went for a nice walk near my parents’ house.

We spent some time working on a puzzle and watching Christmas movies to round out the rest of the day.

We have some other things going on that I won’t mention right now, but we are in a holding pattern for a bit.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

