12/24/16: Daily Post

Yesterday, I started out the day by going to church with Dad.  We went to the Seventh Day Adventist church in Fredericksburg.  We got to see my former pastor and members of the church I used to attend.

After that, I came home and hung out with my family in preparation for Christmas.  We spent the afternoon chatting some more.  We then had our traditional Christmas Dinner together- turkey, cranberry sauce, mashed cauliflower, macaroni and cheese, and so on.

In the evening, we worked on puzzles and writing and such.

Thank you for reading my post.

 

Leave a Reply

