12/14/16: Daily Post

Yesterday, I did not go into Magdalena, as there were quite a few things that needed to be completed around New Mexico Tech.  The seniors had their fall design project presentations, so I showed up to those.

In the afternoon, I tried to get some stuff straight with Verizon.  Apparently, I’ve been paying for a phone number I never had.  It was activated in the store, and matches an iPhone, which I detest.  I’ve never ordered any Apple product, but I’ve been paying like $12.95 a month for it!  I spent over two hours on the phone with Verizon, and it’s still not resolved.  They disconnected the line, but that’s it so far.

In the evening, I picked up my car at the south end of town, and then went for a walk around the UNM campus, just to get some exercise, then returned home and chatted with JoAnna before calling it a night.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

