12/7/16: Daily Post

Yesterday was Pearl Harbor Day.  What a turning point in American History, and what a terrible day that must have been for those folks.

I spent the morning tutoring in Magdalena.  I helped out the Physical Science class in particular, as they are learning about heat transfer.

After that, I attended the second set of Unit Operations Lab presentations, all of which were good.   Another class is complete.  I also did some grading for the instrumentation lab before catching the buses and trains back to Albuquerque.

I was not feeling well when I arrived in Albuquerque, and that’s when I remembered that I had not eaten much all day.  Then, to make up for it, I ate way too much.

In the evening, I curled up with the cats and did some free-writing.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

