11/21/16: Daily Post

Yesterday was a busy, stressful day.  I had two projects due as well as plenty of freshmen to advise on their final projects.

I skipped going to Magdalena to finish some of these items.  I was able to finish my report for Remote Sensing class by lunchtime.

At lunchtime, I had food with my parents, brother, and his family.

After lunch, I helped with the unit operations lab, the freshmen chemical engineering car projects and worked on my Remote Sensing Final project.

The final score was report submitted, project completed (minus two questions), and most of the freshmen are ready for presentations today.  I even added 600 or so words to my NaNoWriMo project.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

