11/15/16: Daily Post

Yesterday was Joey’s birthday.  I took the day off and we shopped around at some thrift stores.  I picked up a new winter coat, and he picked up a bunch of old electronics.  I also picked up a replacement CD player, as mine has given up the ghost.  One thrift store had the identical one, so I picked it up.

After that, we had dinner at Tucano’s, as is our birthday tradition.  We ate until we were stuffed.  I’m pretty sure I gained like 20 lbs.

In the evening, I submitted my weather column to Paydirt.  There is only one more issue left this semester, and so far, every issue has featured a weather column.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

