10/18/16: Daily Post

Yesterday, I overslept and didn’t catch the buses at all.  That’s okay though, as I will need my Crown Vic at NMT for a demonstration later this week.  Also, it gave me a chance to chat with my girlfriend and son for a little while in the morning.

In the afternoon, I set up my instrumentation lab, and delivered the lecture.  This week’s topics were shift registers, sub-VIs, and state machines in LabVIEW.  I think most of the students followed the lecture.

In the evening, I submitted my weather column to the campus newspaper, and then walked to my brother’s house for dinner and an episode of Justified.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

