10/17/16: Daily Post

Yesterday, I spent the day working in the Chemical engineering labs.  I have been installing the latest verion of ChemCAD and getting that ready for class a few weeks from now.  I still have quite a few computers to update, however.

In the afternoon, I worked in the Unit Operations Lab, helping the students with their experiments and doing a little maintenance work to the lab.

In the evening, I took the train home and spent some time chatting with an old friend and former student that happened to be riding to Albuquerque as well.  I hadn’t seen him since April or so, so it was good to catch up.

Once I arrived home, I went straight to bed. I didn’t know I was that tired.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

