10/14/16: Daily Post

Yesterday, I taught systems of equations in the Magdalena algebra class.  I think they actually had fun solving these.

After that, I came back to NMT and dominated my GIS homework. I think I did well.  Typically, I struggle for quite some time on these, but yesterday, I was finished in like two hours.

After that, I hung out with my friend Amanda for a little bit and then went over to my brother’s house for the evening.  I fell asleep on the couch at some point.

Thank you for reading my (mostly uninteresting) post.

Leave a Reply

