9/25/16: Daily Post

Yesterday was a good, productive day.  I started the day by running 7 miles around Rio Rancho.  The weather was perfect for it.

After that, I did all of the dishes, washed most of the laundry (though I didn’t fold it), weed-whacked the yard and the area around the garden, cleaned the cat boxes, cleaned the kitchen, grocery shopped, and then cooked all the meals for the week.  (Side note, I left my breakfasts and lunches sitting in the fridge instead of bringing them with me).

Other than that, it was a relaxing day.  Having said that, I don’t think I went to bed before 2.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

