9/12/16: Daily Post

Yesterday was a busy day, and even though I accomplished quite a bit, I still feel like I left a lot of things unfinished.

I started out the day by commuting to Socorro and then Magdalena. I tutored for several hours and then headed back to campus.

Once I arrived at NMT, I signed club documents for the Parkour Club (I am their faculty advisor), and then led Unit Operations Lab.  Overall, Unit Operations Lab went well, with only a few minor hiccups.  In fact, I spent some of the time updated our Safety Data Sheets (SDS) for the lab instead.

After lab, I commuted home on the buses and trains.  During my commute, I squeezed in a twenty minute nap, read both assigned chapters of my GIS book, uploaded homework, lecture slides, and a classwork assignment for instrumentation lab and cleaned up my Yahoo email box.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

