9/10/16: Daily Post

Yesterday, my sleep schedule was all screwed up.  I slept in until 930 or so.

After waking up, I went to the Rio Rancho SDA church and listened to their guest speaker, who was quite energetic and entertaining.

In the afternoon, I processed 30 lbs of green chile. I diced them up with a food processor this time instead of trying to lay them flat in bags.   I first had to clean out the freezer, however.

In the evening, Joey and I went to the New Mexico State Fair.  A lot of the same rides are there each year, though their names change.  We had a good time riding some of our favorites and trying to remember all of the names.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

