8/31/16: Daily Post

We celebrated my brother’s girlfriend’s birthday last night at El Camino.  I think everyone had a good time.

I started out yesterday by tutoring at Magdalena until around lunch time.  Yesterday, I also found out about a potential opportunity that I will say more about another day.

In the afternoon, I assisted with Unit Operations Lab.  Lab went relatively smoothly, minus a pump that still needs to be replaced.  I also had a controller that needed a full factory reset, and I have not yet configured it properly for use as a temperature controller.  I will work on this tomorrow.

I had intended to drive home last night, but was tired after El Cam and dessert.  Then, I intended to go into my office and work on my GIS and Remote Sensing Homework.  Instead, I went into my office and fell asleep.  I woke up around midnight and then went to my brother’s house to sleep the rest of the night, waking up incredibly late this morning (6:30 am).

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

