8/20/16: Daily Post

Yesterday was a messed up day.  I had not set my alarm properly, so I missed the early bus to the train station.  So instead of getting to the bus, then to the train, then to Albuquerque, spending the day relaxing, and then going to the NWS, the schedule was all messed up.

As I started to figure out what to do, I got an email about my new schedule for APS.  Instead of West Mesa HS and John Adams MS, I instead now work for Atrisco Heritiage HS and George Sanchez MS, with a new schedule.  This new schedule means I will have to move my NWS time anyhow.  I think I will work NWS on Sundays.

However, in spite of the confusion around what was happening net, I was able to get quite a few things set up for the NMT school year, which begins on Monday.  All in all, things are working out there.

In the evening, I commuted home on the late bus/train without incident.

Thank you for reading my post.

 

Leave a Reply

